DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kannur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From WNW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.17 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kannur

      • 1 Oct, Sat 26 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 27 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 27 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 27 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 27 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 27 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 27 / 24 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 27 / 24 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 27 / 23 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 28 / 23 °C

    Comments